Kootenay Boundary Regional Detachment Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

15:23 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 21, 2023) - Trail and Greater District
09:45 PDT (Monday, Mar 20, 2023) - B.C., Grand Forks
14:53 PDT (Monday, Mar 13, 2023) - Trail and Greater District
10:08 PST (Tuesday, Mar 7, 2023) - Trail and Greater District
14:23 PST (Monday, Mar 6, 2023) - B.C., Grand Forks
15:26 PST (Tuesday, Feb 28, 2023) - Trail and Greater District
15:02 PST (Monday, Feb 27, 2023) - Trail and Greater District
11:01 PST (Monday, Feb 27, 2023) - B.C., Grand Forks
11:00 PST (Monday, Feb 27, 2023) - Castlegar, BC Highway Patrol, Collision Unit
14:40 PST (Monday, Feb 20, 2023) - Trail and Greater District
10:00 PST (Monday, Feb 20, 2023) - Trail and Greater District, Nelson, BC Highway Patrol
13:23 PST (Thursday, Feb 16, 2023) - Trail and Greater District
15:09 PST (Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023) - Castlegar
11:30 PST (Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023) - Midway
15:08 PST (Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023) - Trail and Greater District
09:00 PST (Monday, Feb 6, 2023) - Grand Forks
06:45 PST (Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023) - Trail and Greater District
13:46 PST (Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023) - B.C., Grand Forks
10:24 PST (Monday, Jan 30, 2023) - B.C., Grand Forks
11:00 PST (Wednesday, Jan 25, 2023) - Trail and Greater District
08:03 PST (Tuesday, Jan 24, 2023) - Trail and Greater District
10:15 PST (Monday, Jan 23, 2023) - B.C., Grand Forks
08:55 PST (Tuesday, Jan 17, 2023) - Trail and Greater District
20:17 PST (Monday, Jan 16, 2023) - Castlegar
10:55 PST (Monday, Jan 16, 2023) - B.C., Grand Forks
07:00 PST (Tuesday, Jan 10, 2023) - Trail and Greater District
09:46 PST (Monday, Jan 9, 2023) - B.C., Grand Forks
18:40 PST (Thursday, Jan 5, 2023) - Trail and Greater District
11:03 PST (Wednesday, Dec 28, 2022) - Trail and Greater District
10:14 PST (Monday, Dec 12, 2022) - B.C., Grand Forks
09:20 PST (Tuesday, Dec 6, 2022) - Trail and Greater District
09:32 PST (Monday, Dec 5, 2022) - B.C., Grand Forks
09:02 PST (Tuesday, Nov 29, 2022) - Trail and Greater District
09:12 PST (Monday, Nov 28, 2022) - B.C., Grand Forks
14:21 PST (Tuesday, Nov 22, 2022) - Trail and Greater District
08:56 PST (Monday, Nov 21, 2022) - B.C., Grand Forks
09:30 PST (Thursday, Nov 17, 2022) - Trail and Greater District
Date modified: